Usurper of Modern Medicine: 'House of Reps' Music Video

Lead single and video from Usurper of Modern Medicine's second album. A single take video, all effects done in camera using live projection mapping.

'House of Reps'' by Usurper of Modern Medicine from 'Everything is Nothing'

New Album released July 7, 2017

Direction / Animation / Projection Mapping by Steven Aaron Hughes

3D Animation by Sam Price

Assistant Director Aaron McCann

Thanks to Dimity Magnus and James Sher

Usurper of Modern Medicine is

Steven Aaron Hughes - Bass, Vocals; Cameron George - Synths, Samples; Matthew Bairstow - Drums