Usurper of Modern Medicine: 'Intercyclical' Music Video

Music video for Usurper of Modern Medicine 'Intercyclical' - the second release from the 'Everything is Nothing' LP released in July 2017. Using video processing / javascript to create a time-stretch effect, based around the improvisational movements of dancer Ashlyn Marriott.

"Intercyclical"' by Usurper of Modern Medicine

from New Album 'Everything is Nothing' released July 7, 2017

Starring Ashlyn Marriott

Directed and Edited by Steven Aaron Hughes

Thanks to Dimity Magnus

Steven Aaron Hughes - Bass, Vocals; Cameron George - Synths, Samples; Matthew Bairstow - Drums